Leadership Team

  • President: Brent D. Murphy, MS, MBA, DABR
  • Director of Administrative Services: Betsy Datema, MBA
  • Director of Marketing & Recruitment: Linda Murphy, MSL

School of Physics and Radiological Sciences

  • Dean: Brent Murphy, MS, MBA, DABR
  • Program Director, Medical Dosimetry: David Phebus II, MS, R.T.(T.)
  • Program Director, Radiation Therapy: David Phebus II, MS, R.T.(T.)

School of Imaging Sciences

  • Associate Dean: Jasmin Miller, DBA, CNMT

School of Business and Informatics

  • Dean: Brent Murphy, MS, MBA, DABR
  • Associate Dean: David Phebus, MS, CMD, R.T.(T.)

School of Integrative and Functional Medicine

  • Dean: Michael Dubanewicz, Ed.D., CCN, CDM, CFPP, CFM
  • MS Integrative and Functional Medicine
    • Program Director, Lifestyle Medicine Concentration: Felicia Stoler, DCN, MS, RDN
    • Program Director, Nutrition Concentration: Jim Painter, Ph.D., RDN
    • Co-Program Directors, Cannabinoid Medical Sciences Concentration: Janice Newell Bissex, MS, RDN, FAND and Anthony Smith, Ph.D.
  • Program Director, Nutrition Oncology: Bonnie Brock, ND, MPH, RDN, LDN

Board of Directors

  • Brent D. Murphy, MS, MBA, DABR
  • Scott Dube, MS, DABR
  • Greg Hiatt, RpH
  • Andy Downing